Board of Education

Wayne Trongeau, President
Deborah Rudolph, Vice President
Sam Barranco, Treasurer
Barbara Wetherbee, Clerk
Sue Gerber
Barbara Tietz
Steve Turner

District Office

Dan Kopp, District Administrator
David Betz, Business Manager
Dr. Tracy Stevenson-Olson, Director of Teaching & Learning
Bridget Kotarak, Director of Pupil Services
Christopher Ament, Coordinator of Building & Grounds
Nick Kysely, Director of Instructional Technology
Christine Heck, Instructional Technology Assistant
Michelle Griffin, Executive Secretary
Sandy Harris, Administrative Assistant/Business Services 
Erin Cullen, Administrative Assistant/Communications Coordinator

High School Office

Dr. John LaFleur, Principal
Thomas Blair, Associate Principal
Luke Braden, Associate Principal
Jerry Christiansen, Athletics/Activities Director
Doreen Daniels, Administrative Assistant – Athletics/Activities
Lisa Obertin, Administrative Assistant – Principal/High School Office Manager
Marianne Judson, Registrar/Admin. Assistant – Student Management
Deanna Jarnigo, Nurse
Deputy McCoy, School Resource Officer
Jessica Ramirez-Johnson, Receptionist

Student Services

Bridget Kotarak, Director of Pupil Services
Jessica Runte, School Counselor (B-F), Department Chair
Danny Djordjevic, School Counselor, G-J & Spec. Ed.
Allen Reynolds, School Counselor (K-Q)
Melissa Sweatman, School Counselor (A, R-Z)
Susan Fennell, School Psychologist
Jodi Weber, Administrative Assistant – Student Services/SPED
Paige Thelen, Community Outreach

Library Media Center

Jessica Hammersmith, Library Media & Literacy Specialist

Food Service

Jill Fehler, Food Service Director – Taher Food Service

Business & Information Technologies

Mark Dix
Jake Erbentraut
Marissa Huff
Ken Kerkhoff
Travis Wetzel, Department Chair

Family & Consumer Science

Diane Cooper
Jennifer Jacobson
Susan Simmons

Fine Arts

Alejandro Alumbreros, Vocal Music
Julianna Kunstler, Art
Norm Preo, Art
John Sorensen, Instrumental Music

Language Arts

Dawn Barranco
Adrienne Burch
Tracy Carlisle, Department Chair
Deborah Chike
Tina Gauss
Nikki Kaiser
Julie Kerkman, Reading Specialist
Amy Speich


Patrick Dopke
Theresa DuMez
John Faber
Erick Kaiser
Kaitlyn Keleher
Diana Kolovos
Kathleen Schoenberger, Department Chair
Robert Sepnafski

Physical Education/Health

Greg Olson
Tom Robers
Mindy Schuh
Keiya Square


Abbey Reich
Natalia Vernezze


Lee Blount
Don Fitzwater
Gina Greil
Lena Joch
Lisa Kendall
Natalie MorningCrow
Steven Ripper
Steve Sproul
Kelly Wilcox

Social Sciences

Tracy Anderson
Terry Bruton
Bill Dinegan
Jared Franz
Christopher Inciardi
Don Serkowski
Marlene Tilsner
Melinda Unger
John Watson

Special Education

Peter Aiello
Chris Barger
Susan Fennell, School Psychologist
Sarah Grabarec
Gene Johnson
Sara Knapp
Marcia Nolan
Joe Reynolds
Pat Sullivan, Speech/Language
Kathryn Soper
Jonathan Watson

Technology and Engineering

Thomas Albright
Jeff Kehoe
Cole Marshall
Eric Morrow, Department Chair

Trouvaille Academy

Jack Schlevensky
Geoff Van Remmen

World Language

Denise Bauer
Kim Christiansen
Nikki Kaiser
Amy Luxem
Jennifer Youra


Gina Ambasan

Deborah Barron

Gina Bedessem

Erika Betz

Katie Brown

Dannette Cates

Mary Chic

Lisa Divenere

Laure Douglas

Luis Gomez

Karen Heelein

Nick Maginn

Denise Muhlenbeck

Shannon Neau

Amelia Nelson

Jessica Nolan

Heather Peeper

Kevin Raap

Shelly Reichwein

Daniel Truttschel

Lindsay Workman


Thomas Burgess  
Scott Gorr
Russell Larabee
Denise Naeve
Tim Nolan
Sarah Olson
Nathan Sladky
Carolyn Smoronk
Steve Squires