Board of Education

Wayne Trongeau, President trongeauw@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Rudolph, Vice President rudolphd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sam Barranco, Treasurer barrancos@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Barbara Wetherbee, Clerk wetherbeeb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sue Gerber gerbers@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Barbara Tietz tietzb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Steve Turner turners@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

District Office

Dan Kopp, District Administrator
koppd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
David Betz, Business Manager
betzd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Dr. Tracy Stevenson-Olson, Director of Teaching & Learning
olsont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Bridget Kotarak, Director of Pupil Services
bkotarak@randall.k12.wi.us
Paula Deden, Coordinator of Building & Grounds
dedenp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Christopher Ament, Maintenance Technician
amentc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nick Kysely, Director of Instructional Technology
kyselyn@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Christine Heck, Instructional Technology Assistant
heckc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Michelle Griffin, Executive Secretary/Office Manager
griffinm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sandy Harris, Administrative Assistant/Business Services
harriss@wilmoths.k12.wi.us 
Erin Cullen, Administrative Assistant/Communications Coordinator
cullene@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

High School Office

Dr. John LaFleur, Principal lafleurj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Thomas Blair, Associate Principal blairt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Luke Braden, Associate Principal bradenl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jerry Christiansen, Athletics/Activities Director christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Doreen Daniels, Administrative Assistant – Athletics/Activities danielsd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lisa Obertin, Administrative Assistant – Principal obertinl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marianne Judson, Registrar/Admin. Assistant – Student Management judsonm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deanna Jarnigo, Nurse jarnigod@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deputy McCoy, School Resource Officer mccoyj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jessica Ramirez-Johnson, Receptionist johnsonje@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Student Services

Bridget Kotarak, Director of Pupil Services bkotarak@randall.k12.wi.us
Jessica Runte, School Counselor (B-F), Department Chair runtej@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Danny Djordjevic, School Counselor, G-J & Spec. Ed. djordjevicd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Allen Reynolds, School Counselor (K-Q) reynoldsa@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Melissa Sweatman, School Counselor (A, R-Z) sweatmanm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Fennell, Psychologist fennells@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jodi Weber, Administrative Assistant – Student Services/SPED weberj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Paige Thelen, Community Outreach thelenp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Library Media Center

Jessica Hammersmith, Library Media & Literacy Specialist hammersmithj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Food Service

Jill Fehler, Food Service Director – Taher Food Service fehlerj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Business & Information Technologies

Mark Dix
dixm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jake Erbentraut
erbentrautj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marissa Huff
huffm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Ken Kerkhoff
kerkhoffk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Travis Wetzel, Department Chair
wetzelt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Family & Consumer Science

Diane Cooper cooperd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Jacobson jacobsonj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Simmons simmonss@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Alejandro Alumbreros, Vocal Music alumbrerosa@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Julianna Kunstler, Art kunstlerj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Norm Preo, Art preon@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Sorensen, Instrumental Music sorensenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Language Arts

Dawn Barranco barrancod@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Adrienne Burch burcha@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tracy Carlisle, Department Chair carlislet@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Chike chiked@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tina Gauss gausst@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nikki Kaiser kaisern@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Julie Kerkman, Reading Specialist kerkmanj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amy Speich speicha@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Math

Patrick Dopke dopkep@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Theresa DuMez dumezt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Faber faberj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Erick Kaiser kaisere@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kaitlyn Keleher keleherk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Diana Kolovos kolovosd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kathleen Schoenberger, Department Chair schoenbergerk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Robert Sepnafski sepnafskir@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Physical Education/Health

Greg Olson olsong@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tom Robers roberst@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mindy Schuh schuhm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Keiya Square squarek@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

S.A.N.D.

Abbey Reich reicha@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Natalia Vernezze vernezzen@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Science

Lee Blount blountl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Don Fitzwater fitzwaterd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Gina Greil greilg@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lena Joch jochl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Natalie MorningCrow morningcrown@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Steven Ripper rippers@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Steve Sproul sprouls@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kelly Wilcox wilcoxk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Social Sciences

Tracy Anderson
andersont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Terry Bruton
brutont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Bill Dinegan
dineganw@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jared Franz
franzj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Christopher Inciardi
inciardic@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Don Serkowski
serkowskid@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marlene Tilsner
tilsnerm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Melinda Unger
ungerm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Watson
watsonj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Special Education

Peter Aiello
aiellop@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Chris Barger
bargerc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Fennell, Psychologist & Coordinator
fennells@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sarah Grabarec
grabarecs@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Gene Johnson
johnsong@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sara Knapp
knapps@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marcia Nolan
nolanm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Joe Reynolds
reynoldsj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Pat Sullivan, Speech/Language
sullivanp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kathryn Soper
soperk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jonathan Watson
watsonjo@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Technology and Engineering

Thomas Albright albrightt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jeff Kehoe kehoej@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Cole Marshall marshallc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Eric Morrow, Department Chair morrowe@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Trouvaille Academy

Jack Schlevensky schlevenskyj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Geoff Van Remmen vanremmeng@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

World Language

Denise Bauer bauerd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kim Christiansen christiansenk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nikki Kaiser kaisern@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amy Luxem luxema@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Youra youraj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Para-Professionals

Gina Ambasan
ambasang@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Barron
barrond@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Erika Betz
betze@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Katie Brown
brownk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Dannette Cates
catesd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lisa Divenere
divenerel@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Laure Douglas
douglasl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Luis Gomez
gomezl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Karen Heelein
heeleink@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nick Maginn
maginnn@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Denise Muhlenbeck
muhlenbeckd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Shannon Neau
neaus@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amelia Nelson
nelsona@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jessica Nolan
nolanj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Heather Peeper
peeperh@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kevin Raap
raapk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Shelly Reichwein
reichweins@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Daniel Truttschel
truttscheld@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Workman
workmanl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Custodians

Thomas Burgess  
Scott Gorr
Russell Larabee
Denise Naeve
Tim Nolan
Sarah Olson
Sam Shaw
Nathan Sladky
Carolyn Smoronk
Steve Squires