Teachers

Mr. Lee Blount blountl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mr. Don Fitzwater fitzwaterd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Gina Greil greilg@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Lena Joch jochl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Ms. Natalie MorningCrow morningcrown@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mr. Steven Ripper rippers@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mr. Steve Sproul sprouls@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Karen Troupis, Department Chair troupisk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Ms. Kelly Wilcox wilcoxk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Courses