Board of Education

Nadine Slowinski, President slowinskin@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Wayne Trongeau, Vice President 702bullet@charter.net
Sam Barranco, Treasurer barrancos@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marcie Badtke, Clerk badtkem@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Barbara Tietz tietzb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Barbara Wetherbee wetherbeeb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

District Office

Dan Kopp, District Administrator koppd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Gina Carver, Executive Secretary/Office Manager carverg@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
David Betz, Business Manager betzd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Michael Juech, Director of Teaching & Learning juechm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Paula Deden, Coordinator of Building & Grounds dedenp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nick Kysely, Director Instructional Technology kyselyn@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sandy Harris, Administrative Assistant – Business Services harriss@wilmoths.k12.wi.us 
Marianne Judson, Registrar judsonm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

High School Office

Joel Adamczyk, Principal adamczykj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Thomas Blair, Associate Principal blairt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Luke Braden, Associate Principal bradenl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jerry Christiansen, Athletics/Activities Director christiansenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Doreen Daniels, Administrative Assistant – Athletics/Activities danielsd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Karen Heelein, Administrative Assistant – Student Management heeleink@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lisa Obertin, Administrative Assistant – Principal obertinl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deanna Jarnigo, Nurse jarnigod@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deputy David Gomez, School Resource Officer gomezd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jodi Weber, Receptionist weberj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Student Services

Tyrae Brown, Administrative Assistant – Student Services/SPED brownt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jessica Runte, School Counselor (A-F), Department Chair runtej@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Danny Djordjevic, School Counselor, G-J & Spec. Ed. djordjevicd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Allen Reynolds, School Counselor (K-Q) reynoldsa@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Melissa Sweatman, School Counselor (R-Z) sweatmanm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Fennell, Psychologist fennells@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Kothe, School-to-Career Coordinator kothec@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Library Media Center

Jessica Hammersmith, Library Media & Literacy Specialist hammersmithj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Food Service

Lisa Bohn, Food Service Supervisor – Taher Food Service bohnl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Business & Information Technologies

Jake Erbentraut erbentrautj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Ken Kerkhoff kerkhoffk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Kothe, Department Chair kothec@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Travis Wetzel wetzelt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Stefanie Younger youngers@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Family & Consumer Science

Diane Cooper cooperd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Jacobson jacobsonj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Simmons simmonss@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Fine Arts

Benjamin DiSera, Vocal Music diserab@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Julianna Kunstler, Art kunstlerj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Norm Preo, Art preon@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Sorensen, Instrumental Music sorensenj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Language Arts

Dawn Barranco barrancod@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tracy Carlisle, Department Chair carlislet@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Chike chiked@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Elle DeBow debowe@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Fragale fragaled@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tina Gauss gausst@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nikki Kaiser kaisern@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amy Speich speicha@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Math

Patrick Dopke dopkep@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Theresa DuMez dumezt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Faber faberj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Erick Kaiser kaisere@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kaitlyn Keleher keleherk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Diana Kolovos kolovosd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kathleen Schoenberger, Department Chair schoenbergerk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Robert Sepnafski sepnafskir@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Physical Education/Health

Jean Gichert, Department Chair gichertj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Greg Olson olsong@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tom Robers roberst@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Keiya Square squarek@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

S.A.N.D.

Juliet Lena lenaj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Natalia Vernezze vernezzen@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Science

Lee Blount blountl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Don Fitzwater fitzwaterd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Gina Greil greilg@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lena Joch jochl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Natalie MorningCrow morningcrown@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Steven Ripper rippers@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Steve Sproul sprouls@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Karen Troupis, Department Chair troupisk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kelly Wilcox wilcoxk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Social Sciences

Tracy Anderson andersont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Rich Borkowski, Department Chair borkowskir@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Terry Bruton brutont@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Bill Dinegan dineganw@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jared Franz franzj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Don Serkowski serkowskid@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marlene Tilsner tilsnerm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Melinda Unger ungerm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
John Watson watsonj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Special Education

Chris Barger bargerc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Susan Fennell, Psychologist & Coordinator fennells@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Sarah Grabarec grabarecs@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Maryann Hegemann hegemannm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Gene Johnson johnsong@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Caitlyn McCabe mccabec@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Marcia Nolan nolanm@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Joe Reynolds reynoldsj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Pat Sullivan, Speech/Language sullivanp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kathryn Soper soperk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jonathan Watson

Technology and Engineering

Jeff Kehoe kehoej@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Cole Marshall marshallc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Eric Morrow, Department Chair morrowe@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
George Troupis troupisg@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Trouvaille Academy

Jack Schlevensky schlevenskyj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Geoff Van Remmen vanremmeng@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

World Language

Denise Bauer bauerd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kim Christiansen christiansenk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nikki Kaiser kaisern@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amy Luxem luxema@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Danielle Kuhlmey kuhlmeyd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Ruth Rorig, Department Chair rorigr@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Para-Professionals

Gina Ambasan ambasang@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Deborah Barron barrond@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Erika Betz betze@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Katie Brown brownk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Dannette Cates catesd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lisa Divenere divenerel@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Laure Douglas douglasl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jessica Johnson johnsonj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Jim Klink klinkj@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Brittany Linhart linhartb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Nick Maginn maginnn@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tammy Morrow morrowt@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Denise Muhlenbeck muhlenbeckd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Shannon Neau neaus@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Amelia Nelson nelsona@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lana Norman normanl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Carmella Pease peasec@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Heather Peeper peeperh@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kevin Raap raapk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Bailey Racky rackyb@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Kellie Theisen theisenk@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Paige Thelen thelenp@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Katie VanWie vanwiek@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Hope Wilson wilsonh@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Tammy Wisnefski wisnefskit@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Lindsay Workman workmanl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Non-Instructional Staff

Luis Gomez gomezl@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Shelly Reichwein reichweins@wilmoths.k12.wi.us

Custodians

Christopher Ament, Maintenance Technician amentc@wilmoths.k12.wi.us
Matthew Cummings
Michael Faber
Scott Gorr
Russell Larabee
Denise Naeve
Tim Nolan
Sarah Olson
Larry Ozog
Jared Richmond
Carolyn Smoronk
Steve Squires